Ratings based on 19 verified reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller from New York

Posted 8 Aug 2019
The location is not as mentioned To fare from KLCC
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from london

Posted 1 Nov 2017
The apartment is situated close to the international embassies. Hence the security at the appartnent is tight. Our room was large and spacious. The hotel staff were not friendly, and they couldn’t speak English well.
5 out of 5
by Abdul aziz

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 13 Aug 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller

Good Location at KL

Posted 4 Feb 2017
Spacious living room and bedrooms. Within 15 minutes to KLCC and Times Square. A good choice of stay with familiy at KL.
5 out of 5
by Muhammad Adam

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 28 Dec 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 9 Dec 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller

Family with young children

Posted 13 Aug 2016
Plus : Hotel staff including Security are very efficient and friendly. Nice environment and feel very safe here. Got a 3-bedroom unit, big space and clean. Minus : Master Bedroom's heater is not working.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Value for money and great security

Posted 26 Jan 2016 on Hotels
We stayed three nights and chose embassy view largely due to its proximity to Gleneagles Hospital as we were visiting. The condo is located a mere 10 mins walk to Great Eastern Mall, where we were able to entertain our toddler and infant with toys R us and indoor playground. Plenty of eateries there as well. Hotel was generally clean, especially shared facilities. The Guards were pretty thorough in their checks and we felt really safe (our vehicles too). However, room was dusty when we checked in and we had to mop the floor. This could be due to lack of cleaning when no occupants were around. Kitchen was furnished with utensils so we were able to cook and heat up food. The three bedder was huge and value for money. The apartment housed 8 of us comfortably. In terms of location, it is located on the busy Jalan Ampang, a main spine to KLCC and city centre. We used grab taxi and the price one way was only RM8! The apartment was ok in general but feels a little dated with pipes not working- this could be only for our unit though. Would love to repeat our love for the condo facilities!
5 out of 5
by Muhd Hidayat

Posted 6 Jan 2016 on Hotels
Big room. Very clean. Security is tight. Friendly staff. Well recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by a verified traveller from minneapolis, mn

Nice multiple bedrooms for family of six

Posted 2 Oct 2015
Pros: Clean and like home
Cons: None
Location: Very close to downtown Kuala Lumpur. Good access to many restaurants and shops. Taxis are plenty around to use.
The condos were very clean with close attention to comfort and cleanliness. The pool was the biggest we had ever seen. Very close to downtown Kuala Lumpur. Plenty of taxis drive past the brunsfield embassyview condos.