Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Melbourne

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Oct 12, 2017
I had a very late check in without any hiccups. Hotel staff very helpful. Breakfast buffet was great.
4 out of 5
by Muhammad

This traveller left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by local_traveller from KL/PJ

average. need improvement

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
average. I am happy for: room - large with comfotable bed bathroom - clean and large check in and check out - fast. staffs are polite and helpful I am dissappointing with: breakfast - limited choice. restaurant need improvement parking - need improvement
2 out of 5
by Lee

This traveller left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gunasundari

Overall is good

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Overall is good .housekeeping staff very polite and great service.hotel located at town area
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

reasonable price

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Cons: i think this hotel is short of manpower. we request for bath tower and etc, need to take some time only deliver to our room.
reasonable price with the price i paid. Breakfast is nothing to shout about. Only dissatisfaction is pool closing without earlier informed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Spacious but needs sprucing up

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Spacious, full fridge, location
Cons: Sound proofing, breakfast, cleanliness in the corners, reupholstered sofa, stronger wifi.
Check-In was smooth and easy (called ahead to confirm reservation). 2 Room Apartment (No. 1240)was very spacious with 2 bathrooms. Sound proofing needs to be improved. Air-conditioning was good in the living and 2nd room but not so much in the Master Bedroom. Cleanliness could be improved as the corners were not really cleaned. Awesome to have a full single door refrigerator instead of those mini ones. Furniture needs to be updated as there are cigarette burns on the sofa and the coffee table has a bum leg. Wifi was weak as the apartment is at the end of the hotel/apartment/office block. Breakfast was sub-par with very limited selection and due to fasting month and lack of staff the egg station was not open on Sunday. Location wise very convenient with a lot of famous food outlets all within 15 minutes walk. Would consider staying here again for the price, spaciousness and location. Hope to see improvements to the other aspects.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by SUI YENG

This traveller left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Malaysia

The hotel needs to refurbish & maintain regularly

Posted Apr 25, 2017
I'm a regular guest of this hotel apartment, every year will stay here with my family as the location is strategic. Based on my recent stay on 23 Apr, we were delighted to be given a spacious 2 rooms apartment compared to previous stays. However our impression has marred with the conditions of the apartment unit. The main entrance's door lock was not operated good that caused us to locked inside when we tried to go out until we managed to escape nearly 5 mins. The aircond in both rooms was not functioned even though full blast and we ended up using the ceiling fans (the mattress quite hard though). But the aircond in living room was good. And the towel rail in master bedroom was rusty that caused the white towel stained. The mirror was terrible too (blackened old). And I noticed that the housekeeping did not sweep the floor, sands in the room. Other than these, all ok. Have highlighted all the issues to Reception when I checked out. I'm expecting the hotel's management to look into this seriously. My family and I like to stay here but we hope that we get what we have paid for.