Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

reasonable price

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Cons: i think this hotel is short of manpower. we request for bath tower and etc, need to take some time only deliver to our room.
reasonable price with the price i paid. Breakfast is nothing to shout about. Only dissatisfaction is pool closing without earlier informed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Spacious but needs sprucing up

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Spacious, full fridge, location
Cons: Sound proofing, breakfast, cleanliness in the corners, reupholstered sofa, stronger wifi.
Check-In was smooth and easy (called ahead to confirm reservation). 2 Room Apartment (No. 1240)was very spacious with 2 bathrooms. Sound proofing needs to be improved. Air-conditioning was good in the living and 2nd room but not so much in the Master Bedroom. Cleanliness could be improved as the corners were not really cleaned. Awesome to have a full single door refrigerator instead of those mini ones. Furniture needs to be updated as there are cigarette burns on the sofa and the coffee table has a bum leg. Wifi was weak as the apartment is at the end of the hotel/apartment/office block. Breakfast was sub-par with very limited selection and due to fasting month and lack of staff the egg station was not open on Sunday. Location wise very convenient with a lot of famous food outlets all within 15 minutes walk. Would consider staying here again for the price, spaciousness and location. Hope to see improvements to the other aspects.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Malaysia

The hotel needs to refurbish & maintain regularly

Posted Apr 25, 2017
I'm a regular guest of this hotel apartment, every year will stay here with my family as the location is strategic. Based on my recent stay on 23 Apr, we were delighted to be given a spacious 2 rooms apartment compared to previous stays. However our impression has marred with the conditions of the apartment unit. The main entrance's door lock was not operated good that caused us to locked inside when we tried to go out until we managed to escape nearly 5 mins. The aircond in both rooms was not functioned even though full blast and we ended up using the ceiling fans (the mattress quite hard though). But the aircond in living room was good. And the towel rail in master bedroom was rusty that caused the white towel stained. The mirror was terrible too (blackened old). And I noticed that the housekeeping did not sweep the floor, sands in the room. Other than these, all ok. Have highlighted all the issues to Reception when I checked out. I'm expecting the hotel's management to look into this seriously. My family and I like to stay here but we hope that we get what we have paid for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

nice hotel close to the town

Posted Apr 25, 2017
excellent an wonderful moment staying there. All my children haved fun
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

easy route to ciry

Posted Apr 10, 2017
nice hotel and good environment, breakfast food need some improvement, btw staff friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2017
I love to stay here. Staff is very friendly and commited. Staff also give a fast respond when i complaint. My room also comfortable and convenient. Thank you for your lovely service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Needs improvement

Posted Apr 9, 2017
I have a bad a experience with the tv channel. Every channel that you provide is not clear and unwatchable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from kuala lumpur

Nice hotel and the staff was incredible ..

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Big thanks for chef dorret that make a wonderful and memorable 1 day stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Nice hotel and nice view at level 16

Posted Mar 30, 2017
various places of delicious food near the hotel and the shopping centre already near the hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Key

Improvement needed

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Towel are not clean this impacted overall perception of this hotel's cleanliness and comfortabilty . No one to collect the room service plate even till the day check out . Water is small during morning shower .