Ratings based on 813 verified reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Shah alam

Posted 20 Oct 2019
Walking distance to waterfront area
Comment from Hotel Management
21 Oct 2019 by Jessica Lungan, Guest Experience Executive, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Kuching. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you find our facilities to your liking. We hope you would return again in the future and we look forward to serving you again soon. Once again, thank you for your patronage and for your review on Pullman Kuching.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 30 Sep 2019
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 22 Sep 2019
The decorations of the rooms n food
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 22 Sep 2019
Nice place to stay...
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 22 Sep 2019
I was surprised that they can just simply
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 17 Sep 2019
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 14 Sep 2019
Close to riverfront and town centre. It's quiet and away from the noise but close enough to get to. The food court at UTC was nice and has good variety
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 2 Sep 2019
I stayed in Pullman as the conference was held in Pullman. The lift waiting time is extremely long. Knowing that there is a conference and possible full house, why was one lift under maintenance, through out the duration of the stay? Room condition was OK only - toilets need to be upgraded. Breakfast needs vast improvement
Comment from Hotel Management
12 Sep 2019 by Bob Richeal Sibat, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, First and foremost, thank you for your review and feedback to us on your stay with us recently. I would like to sincerely apologies for some of the service gaps that you encountered during your stay with us. We will definitely take note on it and will ensure that it is rectified. We hope that this experience will not deter you from returning to Pullman Kuching in the near future, and we hope we could better serve you again on your next visit to Kuching. Once again, thank you so much for your patronage and for your review. Sincerely, Bob Richeal Sibat Guest Experience Executive
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 31 Aug 2019
Big spacious room and I like the room not carpeted. Would hope that the housekeeping could sweep/mop the floor if possible
Comment from Hotel Management
12 Sep 2019 by Bob Richeal Sibat, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review for your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you find our facilities to your liking. We hope you would return again in the future and we look forward to serving you again soon. Once again, thank you for your patronage and for your review on Pullman Kuching. Sincerely, Bob Richeal Sibat Guest Experience Executive
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Kuala Lumpur

Posted 29 Aug 2019
Good location, walking distance to waterfront and old town.
Comment from Hotel Management
12 Sep 2019 by Bob Richeal Sibat, Hotel Management
Dear Ms. Mandy, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Kuching It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would love if you would be our regular guest here at Pullman Kuching. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again on your next visit to Kuching, Sarawak. Sincerely, Bob Richeal Sibat Guest Experience Executive