Ratings based on 8 verified reviews

1.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
1.6 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
1 out of 5
by Lola

unreliable booking

Posted 2 May 2017 on Hotels
Booked Ozone on 30th April but upon arrival, we were told that our room were given to other guests! The Indian speaking man told me to get my refund from Hotel.com. Ozone is not recommended at all for booking as its not a reliable hotel to stay in. Hotel.com should not have any dealing with Ozone as its reputation will be ruined by the irresponsible attitude of the Apartment management. This is a bad experience!!!
1 out of 5
by Samir

keep away

Posted 19 Apr 2017 on Hotels
turned up to find out the agent had cancelled our booking
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Singapore

Not worth mulling over!

Posted 18 Oct 2016
Location: Accessible to Berjaya Times Square. Located at Imbi Station (Monorail). 1 train stop away from Kenanga Wholesale Centre/Kenanga Mall & Pavilion etc.
Bathroom tiles were popping out & floor was slippery. One of the sink was choked & 1 of the bathroom light was out - making the bathroom a bit dimmed. The hooks for the hose wasn't fixed. No bathroom mats provided to dry the feet after using the washroom. The toilet bowls were badly shaped - 1 of the seat was broken whilst the rest seemed to have slight problem with the flushing system. There's no WIFI. Some of the bedroom lamp shades were broken. The curtains were collecting dusts. The walls had patches of paint or wallpaper marks. There's no "Qiblat" indications. The door knobs were spoilt. The door lock wasn't functioning so we couldn't "lock" other than solely depending on the locking electronic mechanism. When we called the staff to assist us with WIFI connections & get more bath towels, they didn't respond. We've indicated we needed late check-out & yet, they didn't honour our requests whilst Expedia had specifically told them. For the price they offer, it's not worth the experience at all!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller

Nice apartment

Posted 1 May 2016
Expedia should have provided more details and information about Ozone service suite in their website and the itinerary such as Ozone office address and contact person and how to check-in. The information provided on the itinerary only left a phone number which made me confused about where and how to check-in.
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

worse stay ever

Posted 8 Feb 2016 on Hotels
it was the worse stay in our life could not get any worse then this room was so dirty and there is no such thing is service I REALLY THINK HOTEL.COM SITE SHOULD NOT BOOK ANYONE IN THIS HOTEL/APARTMENTS AND SHOULD BE TAKEN OFF FROM THERE DATABASE
2 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 11 Jan 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Weng In

Posted 3 Oct 2017 on Hotels
have been robbed. finished my payment, reached there and have no one to check in. hotels.com didn't replied at all
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 20 Dec 2016 on Hotels