Ratings based on 407 verified reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from St Johnsbury, Vermont

Posted 4 Mar 2020
Well maintained, clean, very pleasant room, comfortable bed, friendly, attentive staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
8 Mar 2020 by Sami Aawar, Hotel Management
Dear Susan, First and foremost we would like to thank you for the praising review you shared following your recent visit to our hotel and are delighted to read that we were able to match your expectations. Thank you for your lovely comments regarding the service you received from our team members and our facilities, we will make sure to share your kind words as we know it will mean a great deal to them. Thank you again for this heart warming review of your stay with us, we look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Sami Aawar General Manager
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 25 Feb 2020
Great staff Fabulous food Breakfast and buffet dinner
Comment from Hotel Management
8 Mar 2020 by Sami Aawar, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, First and foremost we would like to thank you for the praising review you shared following your recent visit to our hotel and are delighted to read that we were able to match your expectations. Thank you for your lovely comments regarding the service you received from our team members and our facilities, we will make sure to share your kind words as we know it will mean a great deal to them. Thank you again for this heart warming review of your stay with us, we look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Sami Aawar General Manager
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 24 Feb 2020
Constant noise, 24 hours a day from the construction. I left after the first night. They would not refund me, Expedia should, it was absolutely terrible!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
8 Mar 2020 by Sami Aawar, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We sincerely appreciate the time you spent to share your comments following your visit to our hotel, our guests' feedback is of utmost importance to ensure our demanding standards of service at all times, please accept our sincere apologies for any inconsistency you may have experienced during your stay. We appreciate the time you took to share your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Best Regards, Sami Aawar General Manager
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from London

Posted 8 Feb 2020
Very helpful staff member Marc. Great location. extremely comfortable bed. All good.
Comment from Hotel Management
8 Mar 2020 by Sami Aawar, Hotel Management
Dear Sheila, First and foremost we would like to thank you for the praising review you shared following your recent visit to our hotel and are delighted to read that we were able to match your expectations. Thank you for your lovely comments regarding the service you received from our team members and our facilities, we will make sure to share your kind words as we know it will mean a great deal to them. Thank you again for this heart warming review of your stay with us, we look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Sami Aawar General Manager
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

5 stars hotel

Posted 6 Feb 2020 on Hotels
We love the location and people are so nice too thank you
Comment from Hotel Management
8 Mar 2020 by Sami Aawar , Hotel Management
Dear Akhtar, First and foremost we would like to thank you for the praising review you shared following your recent visit to our hotel and are delighted to read that we were able to match your expectations. Thank you for your lovely comments regarding the service you received from our team members and our facilities, we will make sure to share your kind words as we know it will mean a great deal to them. Thank you again for this heartwarming review of your stay with us, we look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Sami Aawar General Manager
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 3 Feb 2020
NO PARKING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! DIRTY ROOMS TINY BEDS NO TISSUE IN ROOM!!! HORRIBLE BREAKFAST SLOW WIFI TOO MANY RETIRED GRINGOS
Comment from Hotel Management
5 Feb 2020 by Sami Aawar, Hotel Management
Dear Jackie, We sincerely appreciate the time you spent to share your comments following your visit to our hotel, our guests' feedback is of utmost importance to ensure our demanding standards of service at all times, please accept our sincere apologies for any inconsistency you may have experienced during your stay. We appreciate the time you took to share your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future. In order to ensure that operations run smoothly moving forward and guests such as yourself do not face challenges during their stay, we'd like to request a call with you in order to better understand the circumstances faced by you. This will go a long way in helping us take corrective measures and we look forward to your co-operation. Best Regards, Sami Aawar General Manager
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 2 Feb 2020 on Ebookers
The staff were so kind and accommodating, in particular Mary and her team on reception, the door men couldn't do enough for us.
Comment from Hotel Management
5 Feb 2020 by Sami Aawar, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, First and foremost we would like to thank you for the praising review you shared following your recent visit to our hotel and are delighted to read that we were able to match your expectations. Thank you for your lovely comments regarding the service you received from our team members and our facilities, we will make sure to share your kind words as we know it will mean a great deal to them. Thank you again for this heartwarming review of your stay with us, we look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Sami Aawar General Manager
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Australia

Posted 27 Jan 2020
Hotel doesn’t have the type of family room as Expedia detailed but were very accommodating finding best alternative which worked out wonderfully.
Comment from Hotel Management
27 Jan 2020 by Sami Aawar, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, First and foremost we would like to thank you for the praising review you shared following your recent visit to our hotel and are delighted to read that we were able to match your expectations. Thank you for your lovely comments regarding the service you received from our team members and our facilities, we will make sure to share your kind words as we know it will mean a great deal to them. Thank you again for this heartwarming review of your stay with us, we look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Sami Aawar General Manager
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Kettering, UK

Posted 17 Jan 2020
Nice hotel that was close to metro and several attractions. Did not use any services so can’t make comment on them.
Comment from Hotel Management
22 Jan 2020 by Sami Aawar, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Dear Guest, Firstly we would like to thank you for the lovely review you shared following your recent visit to our hotel and are delighted to read that we were able to match your holiday expectations. We are thrilled to read that you felt welcome and supported from the moment you arrived until the moment you departed and will not fail to share your compliments with the entire team as we know it will be a great source of motivation to keep on going the extra mile. Again we thank you for this very kind review of our hotel and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Best Regards, Sami Aawar General Manager
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 14 Jan 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
16 Jan 2020 by Sami Aawar, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Firstly we would like to thank you for the lovely review you shared following your recent visit to our hotel and are delighted to read that we were able to match your holiday expectations. We are thrilled to read that you felt welcome and supported from the moment you arrived until the moment you departed and will not fail to share your compliments with the entire team as we know it will be a great source of motivation to keep on going the extra mile. Again we thank you for this very kind review of our hotel and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Best Regards, Sami Aawar General Manager