Ratings based on 9 verified reviews

4.4 out of 5
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 13 Jan 2020 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Gilli Meno birthday getaway.

Posted 5 Jan 2020 on Hotels
We showed up to the island without reservations and walked around the whole island looking at rooms/properties. We ended up booking this after seeing most of the properties on the island. Our birthdays are back to back so I decided to splurge and book us this place. The rooms are band new and very nice. The outdoor shower was really great. The staff was very friendly and helpful. My girlfriend did a great job of surprising me with this island trip and the staff was able to help me surprise her the next morning with a wonderful birthday breakfast surprise. Excellent job Meno House! The only issue we had staying here was the electricity went out for about half a day. That was inconvenient and I hope this new hotel has ironed out the issues of a newly opening property.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 2 Jan 2020
Wow !!! A beautiful place ! I wanted to stay there forever ! My room was so so beautiful , clean and comfortable . The bathroom a real dream and the view unbelievable ! The staff so lovely . It was a dream having breakfast on our little balcony in front of the ocean or a drink at 5:00 pm delivered to us . thank you
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Quiet and Comfortable

Posted 27 Dec 2019 on Hotels
Lovely setting. Super friendly staff. Clean and comfortable, Meno House was perfect for our purpose: relax in quiet beach surroundings.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Best hotel in the Gili’s

Posted 12 Nov 2019 on Hotels
Best hotel in the island, lovely in every aspect. We Love it!!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

MAGISKT!!

Posted 7 Jan 2020 on Hotels
Som nämnts ovan är Meno House härligt vackert, vid stranden, och ger dig väldigt liten anledning att lämna! Vi älskade varje sekund av vår korta vistelse och beklagar redan att vi inte bokade en längre vistelse på ön. Meno house är det bästa lilla boutiquehotellet på Gili Meno (eller till och med alla Giliöarna). Du hittar 6 mycket vackra privata villor på fastigheten, en stor fin infinity-pool och en fantastisk strandfront med möjlighet att upptäcka många sköldpaddor i havet! Vi kände oss mycket välkomna att komma hit, hade en smidig och snabb kontroll med en fantastisk service från personalen! Villorna är supermoderna, eleganta och mycket vackra. Jag älskar marmor promenad i garderob, badrum och utomhusdusch (wow!!). Allt är superfriskt och rent och lukten är fantastisk. Du hittar allt du behöver i rummet och en välfylld minibar, ja, allt du behöver! Utanför har du din egen lilla terrass med en mindre sittgrupp och en större soffa! Restaurangen serverar fantastisk färsk mat och än en gång, det bästa vi hade i Gili hittills, wow! Stor personal och dessutom hittar du den bästa kocken här, så om du bestämmer dig för att missa det fantastiska boendet bör du åtminstone ta en bit i restaurangen. Jag låter min bild prata för sig själva och betygsätta denna vistelse som NUMMER EN i Gilis! Romantisk, privat och helt perfekt! Vi ÄLSKADE denna plats och kommer tillbaka, säkert
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Neue,saubere,moderne Anlage

Posted 18 Dec 2019 on Hotels
Neue sehr saubere Anlage. Zimmer modern eingerichtet Frühstück sehr gut Essen sehr gut, nicht preiswert, aber angemessen Aussie-Management
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Düsseldorf

Posted 21 Nov 2019
Absolutely loved our stay at Meno House. Super modern and beautifully designed facilities. The staff is incredibly friendly. Would highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Madrid

Posted 8 Oct 2019
Meno House is the BEST place to stay in Gili Meno without a doubt, is brand new, the rooms, the bathrooms, the bed, the pillows, the bed linen, the towels, everything is perfect. Great location, beautiful and relaxing pool, delicious breakfast, the restaurant offers great dishes and the happy hour is a plus!!! All the staff is very nice, polite and always eager to help, Ricky and the rest of the crew made our stay unforgettable. If you stay in Meno House you will not regret it, as a matter of fact is the only hotel, we've been that we did not wanted to leave.