Ratings based on 529 verified reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 21 Oct 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
22 Oct 2019 by Management Team , Hotel Management
thank you for your review.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Newcastle, NSW Australia.

Posted 19 Oct 2019
The rooms were very clean and the staff were very friendly but overall the motel is dated and overpriced for what you get. It's located on a very busy main road and was noisy even in the early hours of the morning. We ate breakfast at their restaurant and it took an hour to get our order and it wasn't really worth the wait or price. With 1 person cooking and 2 serving they might want to consider either more staff or a buffet style breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
22 Oct 2019 by Management Team , Hotel Management
I am sorry to hear that we could not meet all of your expectations during your recent visit. Your feedback is important to us as it helps us in our efforts to constantly improve. Please accept my sincere apologies for the less than satisfactory experience and rest assured that your valuable comments will be brought up with the teams concerned in order to make the necessary changes. My team and I look forward to being at your service again for a more enhanced experience, hopefully in the not too distant future.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 18 Oct 2019
Views over golf course relaxing, takes away from busy Victoria Road.
Comment from Hotel Management
22 Oct 2019 by Management Team , Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 17 Sep 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
21 Sep 2019 by Management Team , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We hope to see you again in the not so distant future.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Merrylands

Posted 16 Sep 2019
What I liked was everything was cool n confy and what I didnt like was the fact dat I didnt get to sleep in room that I booked for.
Comment from Hotel Management
21 Sep 2019 by Management Team , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Sunshine Coast

Posted 8 Sep 2019
great location for where i needed to be. bathroom renovation is good
Comment from Hotel Management
21 Sep 2019 by Management Team , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We hope to see you again in the not so distant future.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 27 Aug 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
1 Sep 2019 by Maria , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 27 Jul 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
4 Aug 2019 by Management Team , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Country NSW

Posted 22 Jul 2019 on Wotif
Convenient for needs. There was nothing suitable closer to where we needed to go.
Comment from Hotel Management
4 Aug 2019 by Management Team , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 14 Jul 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
4 Aug 2019 by Management Team , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.