Ratings based on 78 verified reviews

3.1 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 4 Nov 2019
the shower room was not well cleaned, i still see used toothbrush places at the shower area without removing it. this is not expected for paid lounge, will not go back again.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 22 Oct 2019
It’s accessible but you have to increase the time fo stays
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 4 Oct 2019
Felt secure and clean. A loud child running around made it difficult to sleep and the background music of a eukelele got to me after 5 hours
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 28 Sep 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 5 Sep 2019
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 2 Sep 2019
The lounge itself was acceptable, food was a bit cold, I booked a nap room, I believed I was getting a room, but it is just partial height dividers between “booths” next booth turns their light on you are disturbed, any movement you are disturbed, it’s just slightly better than a curtain between you and the next room.
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Slow tech systems.

Posted 27 Aug 2019 on Hotels
When I arrived at the location my confirmed payment had not hit their system , which I had booked over 2 hours earlier. So , I had to stand and try to justify my booking that I had shown a phone shot of to the clerk. Not happy at 2 am after a busy week .
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller from London

Posted 5 Aug 2019 on Wotif
The little room with a bed was excellent in theory for a nap, as I had 9 hours to kill in the airport. Unfortunately my room was by their massage room. When there was a new massage customer the masseuse would stand outside my room and, very loudly, explain the system to the person getting a massage. As such the chance of actually getting any sleep was virtually zero. That's unfortunately compounded by the main tannoy at the nearby gates that are still very loud indeed. Still beats being in the public area to be sure but a little more thought about noise levels would make a huge improvement. One further thought... After 6 hours with a private room I still had a few hours to kill. However, minimum time you can buy for the main lounge is 5 hours. Would be good if they took that you'd already paid for 6 hours and let you maybe pay for the extra number of hours you want in the main lounge. Would I recommend using the lounge and/or bed? Absolutely, it's a really good service. It's just that with a little extra it could be great rather than good.
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Bali

Posted 19 Jul 2019 on Orbitz
I could not stay in hotel because of check out my luggage, tried to cancel the booking and the staff was very rude and not helpful, i had to book another room, another place! Lost my money and had to pay for now accommodation! Overall, not much info about the place and that you had to stay inside the terminal! Very bad experience for me! So never again!
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 25 Jun 2019 on Hotels
Food selection very limited and not nice but charges are very high Sing $ 58 plus taxes per person. The space between sofas is cramped ..if you are using your priority pass go ahead..else avoidable