Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2018
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted Nov 5, 2018
Uncomfortable, distance noise at midnight causing unable to sleep well. Unpleasent smell from taip water
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from Singapore

Pleasant Stay For A Short Trip

Posted Oct 20, 2018
Nice hotel situated just a little off the busy area of local food stalls. Within 5-19mins wall to many local delicacies and shopping malls nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2018 by Tower Regency, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your review. We really appreciate this gesture and feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again at Tower Regency Hotel & Apartments.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Malaysia

This traveller left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2018
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Kuala Lumpur

This traveller left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2018
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Kl

This traveller left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2018
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted Sep 15, 2018
Need to improve 1)the breakfast buffet arrangement. 2) room cleanliness 3) housekeeping staff - please dont Look/stare customer up and down.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2018 by Tower Regency, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We apologies for any inconvenient cause. We have highlighted this to the relevant department for further action. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from KL

Posted Sep 11, 2018
Love the proximity of the hotel with the popular food places. The room was clean and comfortable. Stayed for 3 nights for work and it was convenient and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2018 by Tower Regency, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and we met your expectation, your feedback is highly appreciated. We really appreciate this gesture and feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again at Tower Regency Hotel & Apartments.
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted Sep 11, 2018
poor sound proof, dirty and old building, low variety brkfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2018 by Tower Regency, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your review. We are in the midst of upgrading our Hotel building and add more variety on our breakfast menu. We look forward to welcoming you again at Tower Regency Hotel & Apartments.