Ratings based on 72 verified reviews

3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Kedah, kulim

Posted Dec 17, 2018
Nice hotel and location area
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2018 by Diana Fahmi, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback. We hope we get the chance to welcoming you back again to DWJ Hotel.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted Dec 16, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2018 by Diana Fahmi, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We hope we get to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted Sep 17, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2018 by Diana Fahmi, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your rating. We're glad to know that you enjoyed staying here.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Gua Musang

Posted Sep 12, 2018
I need a comfortable single room and I get that plus friendly staffs, free parking, clean rooms at a bargain.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2018 by Diana Fahmi, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We're glad to hear that you enjoyed staying at DWJ Hotel. We hope we get to see you again in the future. Thank you for choosing us.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted Sep 4, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2018 by Zainur, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your rating. We appreciate it.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted Jul 16, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2018 by Diana Fahmi, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your rating. We hope to see you again in the future.
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted Jun 19, 2018 on Hotels
Room small and dirty. Pls call to confirm yours room booking status and booking record before you going.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2018 by Diana Fahmi, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Please receive our apologies for falling short of your expectations and the technical issues faced by our Front Office. We do however hope that, as we continue to work towards enhancing our services, you may decide to give us another opportunity to serve you better in the future. Please be certain that this situation does not meet the usual standards from our hotel and necessary re-training measures are being instituted to prevent re occurrences like this in the future.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted Apr 16, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2018 by Diana Fahmi, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your rating. Hope to meet you again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by a verified traveller

budget hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Pros: near vanggey nasi kandar
Cons: lift for the elderly quest
its a budget hotel near the city centre. no lift. suitable for bakpack.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2018 by Diana Fahmi, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for writing us a feedback. We do not have lift/ elevator, please accept our sincere apology if you did not know this in advance. However, we do hope you will consider to stay with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by a verified traveller

Posted Apr 10, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2018 by Diana Fahmi, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your rating. We hope to see you again in the future.