Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2018
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Not a boutique hotel at all!

Posted Aug 13, 2018 on Hotels
Unfortunately the room wasn’t clean at all, the bathroom was just disgusting and the service very poor. I would never come back again.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Garden hotel within the city. Value for money.

Posted Aug 8, 2018 on Hotels
This a very unique hotel. Situated back lane but garden feeling. Like staying in the country side but inside the city. Very good location with shopping mall n good food surrounding. Except no parking but nearby have private parking. Suitable for traveller that like natural surrounding.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from LOndon

Posted Jul 12, 2018
Its a clean, comfortable basic hotel - location is excellent for central KL (Bukit Bintang etc) and the staff were very friendly. Would go again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by a verified traveller

Good for the price. Great location.

Posted Apr 1, 2018 on Hotels
The check in was fuss free and easy but the service wasn't the best. I got checked in without any welcome speech of any kind, just given the keys. I didn't know what the wifi password was or which key was for what.. but that's ok. I figured it out. I can't really complain about the room for the price. It was spacious, cooling and comfortable. I would advice that you wear the bedroom slippers provided and not walk bare foot because the dirt from outside the room migrates into the room as they are the same concrete floor on the ground level. The only complain I have was the noise at night. I could hear people sneezing and showering and there was loud talking outside my room. So if you are a light sleeper, bring ear plugs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller

Posted Mar 27, 2018
i love the environment so so much, i will be going to stay again
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Shower/tub combination is a lie

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
I was specifically looking for a boutique hotel with a bath tub and my search results narrowed down to this place. As it turned out rooms there actually just have showers - what they call shower tub is misleading. As others already mentioned the AC is loud and inefficient, and the button of the toilet flush kept jumping out. Rooms are dark, staff is friendly, wifi/ safe worked flawlessly. One really annoying long-term guest would sing at late night in the yard right in front of my room. It's really just an option for short term low budget travelers not for those seeking a longer stay an actual boutique hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller

Great location

Posted Aug 22, 2017
My favorite part about this hotel is the location - close to many things, easy to get a taxi, lots of mini marts around, food open late...easy to find. I also was really pleased with the room for the price. The bed was really comfortable, it was a good size, the shower was great and I appreciated the complimentary water. The only problem I had was (due to the location) all of the noise late at night. The second night I was there, there was some type of loud construction or work being done from 1AM until at least 4:30AM when I finally fell asleep. This wasn't the hotels fault and I would still stay here again, although I would probably bring ear plugs next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from Malaysia

Worth the money

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: The design.
Cons: Kill all the mosquitoes! :D
I got the good deal to book this hotel with AMEX credit card. The hotel is absolutely nice in that noisy area,it is kind of away from the noises outside. It is only 12 rooms, with nice design, a small yard just few steps from your room.The staffs are friendly. The room is clean. There was only one thing annoyed us, mosquitoes! Overall,the hotel is good, really comfortable and worth the money for budget travellers.