Ratings based on 87 verified reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 12 Mar 2019
Tired. Not really a "Boutique Hotel" room not made up over a 3-night stay. Bed was comfortable but the duvet was just a little more than the mattress size
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 3 Mar 2019
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Qatar

Great Value, Great Location

Posted 8 Oct 2018 on Hotels
If you are requiring a five Star hotel this is not the hotel for you. However if you want a good value guest friendly hotel which is perfectly located in the party centre of Bukit Bintag. This hotel is an excellent choice. The staff were very helpful, the facilities were as expected for the price and despite the central location the night time noise level was very low allowing a good nights sleep. I would firmly recommend this hotel and I will stay there again when I next return to Kuala Lumpur.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 21 Aug 2018
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Not a boutique hotel at all!

Posted 13 Aug 2018 on Hotels
Unfortunately the room wasn’t clean at all, the bathroom was just disgusting and the service very poor. I would never come back again.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Garden hotel within the city. Value for money.

Posted 8 Aug 2018 on Hotels
This a very unique hotel. Situated back lane but garden feeling. Like staying in the country side but inside the city. Very good location with shopping mall n good food surrounding. Except no parking but nearby have private parking. Suitable for traveller that like natural surrounding.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 31 Jul 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from LOndon

Posted 12 Jul 2018
Its a clean, comfortable basic hotel - location is excellent for central KL (Bukit Bintang etc) and the staff were very friendly. Would go again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by a verified traveller

Good for the price. Great location.

Posted 1 Apr 2018 on Hotels
The check in was fuss free and easy but the service wasn't the best. I got checked in without any welcome speech of any kind, just given the keys. I didn't know what the wifi password was or which key was for what.. but that's ok. I figured it out. I can't really complain about the room for the price. It was spacious, cooling and comfortable. I would advice that you wear the bedroom slippers provided and not walk bare foot because the dirt from outside the room migrates into the room as they are the same concrete floor on the ground level. The only complain I have was the noise at night. I could hear people sneezing and showering and there was loud talking outside my room. So if you are a light sleeper, bring ear plugs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller

Posted 27 Mar 2018
i love the environment so so much, i will be going to stay again