Ratings based on 395 verified reviews

4.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Kingston NY

Posted 19 Mar 2020
Great location, staff wonderfully welcoming and accommodating regarding our early morning arrival
Comment from Hotel Management
29 Mar 2020 by Claude Rababy, Hotel Management
Dear valuable guest, Thank you for your review and for staying with us at Souq Waqif Boutique Hotels by Tivoli. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay along with our staffs services and Hotel location. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon in our hotels. Kind regards, Claude Rababy General Manager
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 14 Mar 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
29 Mar 2020 by Claude Rababy, Hotel Management
Dear valuable guest, Thank you for giving the time to rate our Hotel.We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we are looking forward to welcome you again soon in our Hotels. Kind regards, Claude Rababy General Manager
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 14 Mar 2020
Excellent value for the price. Perfect location. Friendly and helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
29 Mar 2020 by Claude Rababy, Hotel Management
Dear valuable guest, Thank you for your review and for staying with us at Souq Waqif Boutique Hotels by Tivoli. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us along with our hotel location and services. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon in our hotels. Kind regards, Claude Rababy General Manager
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 12 Mar 2020
Location, quality of room. In the room, though, there were no additional electricity outlets. I had to remove a lamp to free an outlet
Comment from Hotel Management
29 Mar 2020 by Claude Rababy, Hotel Management
Dear valuable guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing Souq Waqif Boutique Hotels by Tivoli. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us along with our hotel location and rooms.We are sorry for any inconvenience you may have encountered in regards the shortage in electricity outlets,you can always ask for the Front office team help who can provide you with an additional extensions. Despite this, we are looking forward to welcome you again soon in our hotels. Kind regards, Claude Rababy General Manager
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 11 Mar 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
29 Mar 2020 by Claude Rababy, Hotel Management
Dear valuable guest, Thank you for giving the time to rate our hotel.We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we are looking forward to welcome you again soon in our hotels. Kind regards, Claude Rababy General Manager
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 9 Mar 2020
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Santa Monica

Posted 9 Mar 2020
The room was comfortable. I was in a Junior Suite. The biggest problem is that there are no available electrical outlets in the room. I had to ask for them to send up a strip so I could plug in my computer and phone, which they gladly provided. Also, there was some street noise, as the room was close to the street, but it wasn't terribly bothersome. The staff were very friendly and attentive.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Rockville

Posted 7 Mar 2020
very clean, good location. Friendly stuff. Rooms are great. Bathrooms are luxurious, all marble.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 2 Mar 2020
Get location at the pld market. Close to airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
2 Mar 2020 by Claude Rababy, Hotel Management
Dear valuable guest, Thank you for your wonderful review and for choosing souq waqif boutique hotels by TIvoli. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us along with our hotel location. Indeed souq waqif is one of the most touristic destinations in Doha and worth it to visit and explore. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon in our hotels. kind regards, Claude Rababy General Manager
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 29 Feb 2020
Great traditional hotel yet modern and clean located in a old souk, breakfast is in a different building didn’t have an issue with that because weather was gd staff at the reception are really freindly help us alot, our room was upgraded to a suit in a one o